About Us

We are Alma company working in the installation, supply and maintenance of elevators, our experience and technology enable us to provide high quality services for all brands of elevators, Alma company for elevators and escalators has the technical expertise for maintenance and installation for the Security and Safety Department and dedicates its efforts to monitoring and supervising security and safety standards and procedures during operations Installation and maintenance.

Previous
Next

Experience

Installation, supply and maintenance of elevators. Our experience and technology enable us to provide high-quality services for all brands of elevators. Almai Elevators and Escalators has technical expertise for maintenance and installation for the Security and Safety Department and dedicates its efforts to monitoring and supervising security and safety standards and procedures during installation and maintenance operations. .

Quality

At the present time, the company enjoys a group of professional and well-trained engineers and technicians who specialize in elevators and escalators. This led to it obtaining the safety system certificate recognized by the Civil Defense.

Spare Parts

Our experience and technology enable us to provide high quality services for all brands of elevators and to provide the necessary spare parts for their products to obtain the best service and customer satisfaction.

Contact Us

Our Clients

Gallery

من نحن

نحن شركة ألمى نعمل في تركيب وتوريد وصيانة مصاعد ، تمكننا خبرتنا والتكنولوجيا المتبعة لدينا من توفير خدمات عالية الجودة لجميع الماركات من المصاعد ، لدى شركة ألمى للمصاعد والسلالم الكهربائية الخبرة الفنية للصيانة والتركيب لإدارة الأمن والسلامة وتقوم بتكريس جهودها للمراقبة والإشراف على معايير وإجراءات الأمن والسلامة أثناء عمليات التركيب والصيانة.

Previous
Next

الخبرات

تركيب و توريد و صيانة مصاعد ، تمكننا خبرتنا و التكنولوجيا المتبعة لدينا من توفير خدمات عالية الجودة لجميع الماركات من المصاعد، لدى شركة المى للمصاعد والسلالم الكهربائية الخبرة الفنية للصيانة والتركيب لادارة الأمن والسلامة وتقوم بتكريس جهودها للمراقبة والإشراف على معايير وإجراءات الأمن والسلامة أثناء عمليات التركيب والصيانة.

الجودة و النوعية

في الوقت الحالي تتمتع الشركة بمجموعة من المهندسين والفنيين المحترفين والمدربين تدريبا جيدا و المتخصصين بالمصاعد والسلالم الكهربائية .فأدى ذلك إلى حصولها على شهادة نظام سلامة المتعارف عليه من قبل الدفاع المدني.

قطع الغيار

تمكننا خبرتنا و التكنولوجيا المتبعة لدينا من توفير خدمات عالية الجودة لجميع الماركات من المصاعد وتوفير قطع الغيار اللازمة لمنتجاتها للحصول علي افضل خدمة وإرضاء العميل.

اتصل بنا

عملاؤنا

معرض الصور